December 11, 2017

:

BlackBerry putting itself up for sale -

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

FERMA: A convergence of intent, engagement & perception -

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Nigeria Hits CNN’s List of World’s 12 sexiest accents…. -

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

N452t infrastructure funds from capital market coming -

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Getting the right staff for your business -

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Nigeria, others to re-evaluate Trans-Saharan gas project -

Monday, August 5, 2013

How Nigerians use social media -

Friday, August 2, 2013

NSIA to manage N3.4tr pension funds -

Friday, August 2, 2013

GOOGLE UNVEILS MOTO X SMARTPHONE… -

Friday, August 2, 2013

Nigerian Troops Return from Mali, Storm Borno -

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Our role in the $1.09b Malabu Oil mess, by Shell -

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

FG Can’t License Hotels, Hospitality Operators, Says Fashola -

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Why FG Must Urgently Invest in Efficient Rail System -

Monday, July 29, 2013

Lagos community begins energy generation from waste -

Monday, July 29, 2013

FG to privatise BoI, BoA in 2014 -

Monday, July 29, 2013

Cassava takes pride place in Nigeria’s agro-economy -

Monday, July 29, 2013

Future of Africa in food production depends on training, emerging technologies —Kabba college provost -

Friday, July 26, 2013

Will this fresh initiative against cyber crime work? -

Friday, July 26, 2013

Investors prefer Southwest, says LCCI -

Friday, July 26, 2013

Fed Govt stops project variation beyond 15% of initial cost -

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Sustaining cash-less economy through identity data management

WITH the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) cash-less economy initiative gradually getting rooted in Lagos and hope of nationwide extension becoming visible, though in phases from January 1, 2013, concerns about sustenance of the project stirs it in the face. Indeed, in the last eight months, there has been a significant shift in the way businesses are conducted in many parts of Lagos. The use of cash as an exchange for goods and services is gradually being replaced with the Internet to accommodate a host of online services, just like it is being done in the advanced economies. As buyers…